Follow

NT Security Error "Summation Group Membership Has Been Modified Since Your Last Login..."

Created by: Herman Wong
Created date:
Last Updated date:

Problem

A message is thrown by the Summation Enterprise or Iblaze client upon starting the application:

"Summation group membership has been modified since your last login time. You may need to logout of NT and log back in to get the correct rights."

Solution

Note: The error is a warning that advises IBlaze/Enterprise users to log out of Windows and log back in, to receive the latest NT security permissions.

If you would like to suppress the notification, then please delete the "groupadded.time" file found in the Admin folder. However, please verify that users have logged out of Windows and logged back in, so that they may obtain the most up-to-date permissions.

 

Applies To

Summation Enterprise with NT Security

Summation IBlaze with NT Security

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk